Turn Up The Heat, Day Or Night

DSC00190

Als ik weer eens in Nederland ben kan een bezoekje een de Sephora niet ontbreken.
Ik hou van de merken die ze daar hebben, maar ze zijn wel een pak duurder dan die uit een drogisterij. In plaats van veel te betalen voor één product ga ik dus altijd op zoek naar sets.

Bij Benefit vond ik drie leuke Lip & Cheek Kits en aangezien ik al heel lang de Coralista Face Powder wou, was het niet moeilijk om te kiezen.

When I’m in the Netherlands once again, I can’t leave without paying a visit to Sephora.
I love the brands they sell, but they are of course much more expensive than the ones you can find in the drugstores. Instead of paying a lot for one product I’m always on the look for sets.

I saw three really nice Lip & Cheek Kits by Benefit and since I’ve wanted the Coralista Face Powder for a long time already, it wasn’t so hard to choose.

DSC00192

In het setje zit de Coralista Face Powder met een borsteltje, Ultra Plush Gloss in Coralista, Chachatint Tinted Lip & Cheek Stain en de High Beam highlighter.

Het doosje ziet er prachtig uit en het ruikt heerlijk!
Je vindt in het doosje ook een spiegeltje en de tips en tricks voor een sexy look.

The set includes the Coralista Face Powder with a brush, Ultra Plush Gloss in Coralista, Chachatint Tinted Lip & Cheek Stain and the High Beam highlighter.

The box looks beautiful and it smells delicious!
You also find a mirror and the tips and tricks to create a sexy look inside it.

DSC00204blush

De lipgloss ruikt naar mango en als ik de make-up gebruik waan ik me meteen in de zomer. Ik vind het zeker een aanrader, vooral van de blush ben ik een enorme fan. Hij is subtiel maar fleurt je gezicht toch meteen op.

The lipgloss smells like mango and when I use the makeup it feels like summer. I definitely want to recommend this Kit, I’m especially fond of the blush. It is very subtile, but it brightens up your face immediately.

DSC00194 Deze set kostte me iets rond de dertig euro.
De make-up is natuurlijk veel kleiner dan de echte versies, maar ik heb zoveel make-up dat het sowieso al lang duurt voor ze ooit opgeraken. Bovendien kun je deze Kit gebruiken om een paar producten uit te proberen zonder enorm veel geld uit te geven.

Bij de Lip & Cheek Kits vind je Feelin’ Dandy, Go Tropicoral en Sugarlicious.
Benefit verkoopt ook ieder make-upje uit de set apart.

Ik  kan niet wachten om terug naar de Sephora te gaan!

This set cost me something around thirty euros.
The makeup is of course smaller than the real versions, but I have so much makeup that it will take a long while before they are empty. Also you can use this Kit to try out some products without having to spend to much money.

You have three different Lip & Cheek Kits: Feelin’ Dandy, Go Tropicoral and Sugarlicious. And Benefit also sells every item separately.

I can’t wait to go back to Sephora already!

~ Lilyth

One thought on “Turn Up The Heat, Day Or Night

Comment

