Review: Sinful Colors base and top coat

 

 photo DSC01409_zps1d44f1a5.jpg

Di doet een actie tijdens de solden: 2 nagellakken van Sinful Colors kopen, een kleintje gratis.
Ik kende het merk niet, maar dit was de gelegenheid om het uit te proberen.

Di does an action during the sales month: when you buy 2 Sinful Colors nail polishes, you get a little one for free.
I didn’t know the brand before, but this was a great opportunity to try it out.

 photo DSC01415_zps23aeda62.jpg

Ik heb al een tijdje geen goede base en top coat meer. Daarom besloot ik deze mee te nemen.
Als extraatje koos ik voor een roze glitter top coat, die ik al lang wilde maar nooit echt kocht.

I haven’t had a good base and top coat for a while now, so I decided to take these ones with me.
As an extra I chose a pink glitter top coat, that I’ve wanted for a while already but I never really bought it.

 photo DSC01410_zps08911445.jpg

Voor mij is het heel belangrijk dat een base coat ervoor zorgt dat mijn nagels niet verkleuren en een top coat moet mijn nagellak langer doen blijven zitten.
Even kijken of dat gelukt is dan maar…

It’s very important to me that a base coat prevents my nails from changing colour and a top coat has to make my nail polish stay longer.
Let’s see if that worked out…

 photo DSC01413_zps9c70f42c.jpg

De lakjes lakken super fijn en hebben de perfecte textuur. Ook van het design van de flesjes zelf ben ik enorme fan.
En inderdaad… mijn nagellak is veel langer goed gebleven. Op de foto’s heb ik eerst de base coat aangebracht en dan de glittertjes, die ook heel makkelijk aanbrengen.
Op mijn andere nagels bracht ik eerst nog een nude roze lak aan en deed daar de glittertjes van Sinful Colors op.
Wat een mooi effect! Ten slotte nog de top coat aanbrengen en je hebt prachtig gelakte nageltjes.

Ik ben helemaal fan van dit merk. Ze lakken erg goed, zien er mooi uit en kosten helemaal niet zo veel, ongeveer 5 euro. Ik ga zeker nog lakjes van het merk kopen.

The polishes are amazing and have the perfect texture. I’m also a big fan of the design.
And indeed… my nail polish stayed beautiful a lot longer. On the pictures I have applied a base coat first and the glitters, that apply so easy as well, next.On my other nails I used a nude pink polish first and topped it with the Sinful Colors glitters.
What a beautiful effect! Finally I applied the top coat and I got super pretty polishes nails.

So yes, I ended up being a big fan of the brand. They polish great and easy, look super pretty and do not cost much at all, about 5 euros.
I’m definitely going to buy more polishes by this brand.

~ Lilyth

3 thoughts on “Review: Sinful Colors base and top coat

Comment

