Coffee, Donuts and Exams

It’s been a while… Dat kan je wel zeggen! Het is de laatste weken ontzettend druk geweest, en het wordt er de komende maand helaas niet beter op. De laatste paar weken ben ik vooral bezig geweest met het schrijven van papers en met studeren. Vandaag had ik namelijk al mijn eerste examen; 1 down, 9 to go! Daarom wou ik jullie een korte update geven, zodat je niet zou gaan denken dat ik van de aardbol verdwenen ben ;)

De foto die je hierboven ziet heb ik trouwens genomen in Culture Coffee in Antwerpen, een super gezellige koffiebar waar ik me vorige week een middag had geïnstalleerd om rustig te kunnen studeren. Een uitgebreid artikel over deze hotspot volgt nog!

Lilyth heeft nog artikels voor jullie klaarstaan, maar van mij ga je dus even wat minder horen. Wees niet getreurd, na de examens ben ik weer helemaal terug!

It’s been a while… You could say that! It has been crazy busy the past few weeks, and it looks as though it won’t get much better. Over the past weeks I have mostly just been writing papers and studying for the exams. I didn’t have a choice, because today I had my first exam; 1 down, 9 to go! That’s why I wanted to give you a quick update, so you wouldn’t start thinking that I disappeared from the Earth ;)

And by the way, the picture you can see on top was taken in Culture Coffee in Antwerp, a very cosy coffee bar where I spent a few hours last week studying. A more elaborate article about this new hotspot will be posted as soon as I have more time on my hands!

Lilyth has a few more articles ready for you, but for now you won’t hear that much of me any more. That is, until my exams are over. I will be completely back in a month!

~ Hannelore

2 thoughts on “Coffee, Donuts and Exams

Comment

