500 and counting

 photo 500 Posts_zpsbxp2f0ue.jpg

Toen ik enkele dagen terug mijn Spring Favourites publiceerde besefte ik niet dat dat onze 500ste post was. Aan de ene kant kan ik niet geloven dat we er al zoveel geschreven hebben. Aan de andere kant lijkt het dan weer weinig, omdat we precies al ons hele leven lang bloggen. Ik kan me niet meer herinneren hoe mijn dagen eruit zagen zonder bloggen. Af en toe vraagt het wel wat planning, maar ik doe het nog steeds met zoveel plezier. Soms kijk ik wel eens met schaamrood op de wangen terug naar onze eerste posts. Het is leuk om te zien, hoeveel we al verbeterd zijn. Maar er valt nog veel te leren, dus… op naar de 1000!

Waar willen jullie in de toekomst meer posts over zien?

When I published my Spring Favourites a couple of days ago, I didn’t realise that that was our 500th post. On the one hand I can’t believe we’ve written that many already. On the other hand it seems a rather small number, since it feels like we’ve been blogging for our entire lives. I can’t even imagine anymore how my days looked without blogging. Sometimes, it does demand some thorough planning, but I still very much enjoy doing it. Once in a while I’ll embarrassedly take a look at our first posts. It’s always nice to see just how much we’ve improved. But there’s still a lot to learn, so… let’s go to a 1000!

What would you prefer the see more posts about in the future?

~ Lilyth

Comment

