Kunstenfestival Watou (Vlog)

Vorige week was ik een dagje in Watou (in België, nabij de Franse grens) voor het Kunstenfestival. Elke zomer vind je in Watou namelijk kunstwerken die verspreid zijn doorheen heel het dorp. Ik wou er al heel lang eens naartoe gaan, en ik kan zonder twijfel zeggen dat ik het nog mooier vond dan ik had verwacht! Een compilatie van een paar van de kunstwerken kan je zien in onderstaande video…

Last week I spent a day in Watou (a small town in Belgium, near the border with France) to see the Art Festival. Each summer you can find tons of art spread around the village. I had been wanting to go there for a few years, and it’s safe to say that I thought it was even prettier than I had imagined! A compilation of a few of the art pieces can be seen in the video below…

Ben jij al eens in Watou geweest?

Have you been to Watou before?

~ Hannelore

One thought on “Kunstenfestival Watou (Vlog)

Comment

