Summer Desktop Wallpapers

Enkele maanden geleden postte ik een artikel waarin ik een paar leuke achtergronden voor je laptop toonde. Ik kreeg enkele leuke reacties op dat artikel, dus daarom besloot ik om vandaag weer zo’n artikel te posten, met nieuwe achtergronden!

A few months ago I posted an article in which I showed a couple of fun desktop wallpapers. I got a few positive comments on that article, so I decided to make a similar one today, this time with some wallpapers that are perfect for summer!

Lemon Drops // Desktop Download

De eerste twee achtergronden kan je vinden op de blog From Gold. De achtergronden zijn heel zomers en dus perfect voor de komende maanden (als het weer nog een beetje wil meezitten).

You can find the first two backgrounds on the blog From Gold. The wallpapers are very summerproof and perfect for the next couple of months (if the weather stays nice, that is).

De volgende twee achtergronden von ik op de blog Oh So Lovely. Deze vind ik super leuk (onder andere door de cactussen), maar ze zijn ook super handig omdat er een kalender op staat. De onderste van de twee is momenteel trouwens de achtergrond op mijn laptop ;)

The next two wallpapers can be found on the blog Oh So Lovely. I really like these ones, especially because they have drawings of cacti, but they are also very convenient because there is a calender on them. The bottom one is my current desktop wallpaper ;)

Als laatste heb ik nog deze kleurrijke achtergrond van Flipsnack. Hij is vrij simpel, maar is toch een leuke afwisseling voor andere achtergronden ;)

Last but not least I’ve got this colourful wallpaper from Flipsnack. It’s quite simple, but it’s nonetheless a fun change for your normal (boring) wallpaper ;)

 

Dat was het dan voor dit artikel! Hoe ziet de achtergrond op jouw laptop/PC er momenteel uit?

That’s it for today’s article! What does your current desktop wallpaper look like?

 

~ Hannelore

2 thoughts on “Summer Desktop Wallpapers

  1. Esmay says:

    De laatste afbeelding doet het helaas niet. Verder vind ik dit echt super vrolijke achtergrondjes. Die met de cactussen vind ik echt geweldig!

Comment

