Quote that!

Typewriter Series #390 by Tyler Knott Gregson   "Hold tightly my hand, patiently while I search for the truth of my life."

Soms heb je gewoon nood aan enkele mooie uitspraken die je wat beter in je vel laten voelen. Ik moet op voorhand wel vermelden dat veel van deze quotes over boeken gaan. Gewoon omdat ik zo van boeken hou :)

Sometimes you just need a few quotes to make you feel better. I have to say that a few of the quote you are going to read are about books. Just because I love them that much :)

Feet Instead Of Roots

"She reads books as one would breathe air, to fill up and live." - Annie Dillard :)

"There are books...which you can't tell people about. Books so special and rare and yours that advertising your affection feels like a betrayal."  ~John Green

I am a reader...

travel quotes

Dancing in life, in the subway and everywhere else. Listen to the music. Don't let narrow minded people limit you or your life

(All pictures taken from Pinterest)

Voel je je al wat beter?
Feeling a bit better yet?

 

~ Hannelore

One thought on “Quote that!

Comment